Site Map A-Z
          ♦
CPS Home
High School
Middle School
Elementary School
CPS Library
Tiger Athletics
Administration
Board of Education
STI InformationNOW
Moodle Server
School Cafeteria
District Calendar
District Maps
School Nurse
Staff e-mail

          ♦
About The District






 


Superintendent's Monthly Letter

Fall Sports Preview
Saturday, August 29 - 7:00 pm
@ Football Stadium
preview details

Student Computer Insurance:

High School laptop insurance will cost $85 this year. This only needs to be paid if a student wishes to take their laptop home. All students will be issued a working charger at the beginning of the school year. Replacement chargers will cost $25.

Middle School iPads will be staying at school, so insurance will not be collected for those students.

Tiger Football Fans!

Stadium seats for the five home games can be purchased for $125, including gate. Make checks out to Crescent Public School and bring to Lisa Toepfer.



Updated: August 17, 2015



CPS Wellness Policy

In order to comply with the requirements of the Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA) of 1987, 40 CFR Part 763 - Asbestos containing material in Crescent Public Schools has been inspected and an Asbestos Management Plan was developed outlining sampling analysis and response actions if necessary. The Management Plan is available for viewing in High School Office from 8:00 am - 3:00 pm on school days.



Today is

Football: All 2015 Football
Softball: High School - Middle School


 
Thr Aug 27 - TBA
HS Football Scrimmage with Fairview

Sat Aug 29 - 7:00 pm
Fall Sports Preview
@ Football Stadium
preview details

Tue Sep 1 - 6:30 pm
MS Football with Okeene

Tue Sep 1 - 7:00 pm
Ag Boosters Kickoff Dinner
Ag Building

Wed Sep 2 - 4:30-6:00 pm
4-H Signups - $5 Dues
Ag Building

Thr Sep 3 - 7:00 pm
HS Football with Newkirk

Mon Sep 7
Labor Day
No School

Tue Sep 8 - 5:30 pm
MS Football @ OBA

Sep 9-12
Logan County Fair
Guthrie

Fri Sep 11 - 7:00 pm
HS Football @ Perry

Mon Sep 14 - 5:30 pm
MS Football with Hennessey

Sep 17-27
Okla State Fair
OKC

Fri Sep 18 - 7:00 pm
HS Football with Mooreland

Sat Sep 19
OSSAA HS Cheerleading Regionals

Mon Sep 21 - 5:30 pm
MS Football @ OCA

Fri Sep 25 - 7:00 pm
HS Football @ Cashion

Sat Sep 26
OSSAA HS Cheerleading State Competition

Sat Sep 26
Crescent Arts Festival
and 5K Color Run
@ Crescent City Park
5K Entry Form
Vendor Contract

Mon Sep 28 - 5:30 pm
MS Football with Cashion

Sep 30-Oct 1
Tulsa State Fair
Tulsa

Fri Oct 2 - 7:00 pm
HS Football @ Crossings

Mon Oct 5 - 5:30 pm
MS Football with Crossings

Mon-Tue Oct 6-7
Teacher In-Service
No School

Fri Oct 9 - 7:00 pm
HS Football with OCA

Mon Oct 12 - 5:30 pm
MS Football with Monco

Thr Oct 15
Parent/Teacher Conf.

Thr Oct 15 - 7:00 pm
HS Football with Watonga
Homecoming

Thr-Mon Oct 16-19
Fall Break
No School

Mon Oct 19 - 5:30 pm
MS Football @ Watonga

Fri Oct 23 - 7:00 pm
HS Football @ OBA

Oct 26-Nov 1
National FFA Convention
Louisville, KY

Fri Oct 30 - 7:00 pm
HS Football @ Tonkawa

Fri Nov 6 - 7:00 pm
HS Football with Okeene
Senior Night

Wed-Fri Nov 25-27
Thanksgiving Break
No School

Locations of visitors to this page
Every reasonable attempt has been made to ensure the District Web pages are accurate, educationally sound, and do not contain links to materials that may be deemed in violation of the District's electronic communications policy. These pages are provided for the convenience of CPS patrons and should not be used as a source for "official" school policy. Any variations from Board Policy or event schedules are entirely the fault of the Webmaster. Editorial links are selected by the Webmaster and do not necessarily represent the views of CPS faculty, administration, and Board.

Copyright © 2014/2015 Crescent Public Schools                         Updated: 26 Aug 15   ja